Contacts

Please direct any enquiries to the most appropriate member listed below. If in doubt, please email the Captain.

Captain

For general rowing related queries and for important rowing messages, please contact the Captain.

Peter Jones : captain@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Club Secretary

For general non-rowing related club matters, please contact the Secretary.

Ele Culley : secretary@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Squad Captains

For enquiries about joining a particular squad, please contact the relevant squad captain or co-ordinator.

Senior & development men: James Percival — menscaptain@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Senior & development women: Jade Gowan — womenscaptain@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Masters men: Simon De Maria — mastersmen@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Masters women: Sue Pictor — womensmasters@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Social scullers: Sue Perse — socialscullers@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

For general membership queries.

Steve Harding— member_sec@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Treasurer

For queries about club finances, expenses, etc

James Davey : treasurer@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Welfare

For issues related to juniors and vulnerable adults or any other welfare related matter.

Kevin O’Donnell : welfare@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Club Water Safety Officer

For issues regarding safety, first-aid and steer certification.

Camilla Lister : safety@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Club Hire / Bar

For queries regarding club hire and bar contact Sue Pictor or John Hickling:

Bar: bar@nullputneytownrc.co.uk
Club hire: eventsmanager@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Webmaster

Problem with the website? Feedback? Send an email to the webmaster.

Ian Kershaw : webmaster@nullputneytownrc.co.uk