Contacts

Please direct any enquiries to the most appropriate member listed below. If in doubt, please email the Captain.

Captain

For general rowing related queries and for important rowing messages, please contact the Captain.

Aba Carboo : captain@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Club Secretary

For general non-rowing related club matters, please contact the Secretary.

Jade Gowan : secretary@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Squad Captains

For enquiries about joining a particular squad, please contact the relevant squad captain or co-ordinator.

Learn to row & Development rowing: Joely Dicks – development.captain@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Senior men: Jamie Diserens — menscaptain@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Senior women: Catherine Gleave — womenscaptain@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Masters men: Simon De Maria — mastersmen@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Masters women: Ele Culley — womensmasters@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Social scullers: Sue Perse — socialscullers@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

For general membership queries.

Steve Harding— membership@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Treasurer

For queries about club finances, expenses, etc

Kate Kershaw : treasurer@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Welfare

For issues related to juniors and vulnerable adults or any other welfare related matter.

Kevin O’Donnell : welfare@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Club Water Safety Officer

For issues regarding safety, first-aid and steer certification.

Camilla Lister : safety@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Club Hire / Bar

For queries regarding club hire and bar contact Sue Pictor or John Hickling:

Bar: bar@nullputneytownrc.co.uk
Club hire: eventsmanager@nullputneytownrc.co.uk

Webmaster

Problem with the website? Feedback? Send an email to the webmaster.

Ian Kershaw : webmaster@nullputneytownrc.co.uk